Landesvorsitzender
Dr. Winfried Holl | Irisstr. 13 | 66359 Bous | Tel. 06834/2525 | winfried.holl@t-online.de

Schatzmeisterin
Christine Frank | Pommernweg 8 | 66346 Püttlingen | Tel. 06898/62173 | cfrank@drp-orchester.de

Geschäftsführerin
Claudia Emrich | Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 8 | 66839 Schmelz  | Tel. 06831/48770813 dienstl. | 06887/87276 privat | claudia.emrich@autohaus-emrich.de

Landesjugendleiterin
Silke Sieren | 66538 Neunkirchen | Tel. 06821/27744 | Martin.Sieren@web.de

Beisitzer/innen
Kathrin Bachmann-Altmeyer | 66839 Schmelz | Kathrin.Bachmann@web.de

Konrad Bauer | Hochwaldstr. 66 | 66663 Merzig | Tel. 06861/992662 | bauer@dekoba.de

Franz Franek | Peter-Michely-Str. 5 | 66280 Sulzbach | Tel. 06897/51856

Danielle Sauer | Am Hammersberg 53 | 66280 Sulzbach | Tel. 06897/4988

Rik Sauer | Am Hammersberg 53 | 66280 Sulzbach | Tel. 06897/4988 | Rik.Sauer@gmail.com


Landesdirigentin und Vorsitzende des Musikausschusses
Kerstin Bludau-Weitzel | Buchenstr. 4 | 66606 St. Wendel | Tel. 06851/2100 | kerstin@bludau-weitzel.de

Musikausschuss
Valerian Helbling | Tulpenweg 5 | 66539 Neunkirchen | Tel. 06821/2902861 | Valera-akkord@freenet.de

Christine Scheid-Künzer | Krämerbergstr. 46 | 66578 Schiffweiler | Tel. 06821/963400 | cskuenzer@t-online.de